I want to open my world a little)

About Me

  • Birthday 17 Mar 1993
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Hazel
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Sports, Dance, Crossfit, Reading, Writing Poems!

Self Description

I want to open my world a little. I`m an energetic, sociable person. Even when I look very calm, there is a storm inside me. I have a lot of worries and hopes for the future. I`m very patient and very sentimental, but not with all the people, but only with those who are close to me. It is easy to make me vulnerable. You can tell me any sentimental story and I can cry. I like to dream and my friends say that I often "fly in the sky". I`m very romantic. I`m also patiently. My friends say that my temper is very stable. I can be very expressive, but I calm down easily and another quality of mine is that I simply can`t get upset with people, can`t get offended. I`m very sociable and I adore to communicate. I like talking and I like listening to people. I can hear people`s problems and I think it is very important.

I’m Looking For

My man... I dream of my man! I know what kind of man I want... He should be serious, well-educated, well-brought-up. The man, who can tell me a lot, who can teach me a lot, who can show me life, his attitude to life. I will not be bored with him, I want him to have a good sense of humor, to be caring, attentive. The man who wants a real woman next to him.

[ 0.0274 ]