About Me

  • Birthday 15 Jun 1991
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 117 Lbs / 53 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

My parents did their best for me to develop a love for art! I never stay still and love constant movement and communication. My hobbies are dancing, sports, horse riding. I like to read very much and sometimes I even write poems myself!

Self Description

I am a cheerful person who has lots of friends and I genuinely love spending time with other people. All the people that I meet in my life I consider my teachers, regardless of how they treat me. I have a curious mind and love learning and discovering new things - a day without new knowledge is a bad day for me! Sport and dancing also bring me pleasure. I appreciate such qualities in people as revelation, fairness, and straightforwardness.

I’m Looking For

Have a good day and enjoy discovering my profile! Hopefully, it will be the same as Eclipse for you and you decide to contact me, my darling man! I have been looking and waiting for you for such a long time. I do not regret that as I know that you are worthy to wait! You are full of good qualities, I hope you do not smoke and believe in God. You value the body and health that God awarded you with. You take care both like about your inner and outer world and have a very interesting personality!

[ 0.0251 ]