I've already lived life on my own terms, so there's no need to teach me. Instead, just give me love, and I'll cherish it to the fullest.

About Me

  • Birthday 05 Apr 1990
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Alghero, Italy
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I study languages to say beautiful phrases in many languages of the world. I’m very good at wine, I go to wine tastings and discover even more wonderful aged wines. I like to drink a glass of wine while reading another novel because I miss romance so much in my life.

Self Description

I consider myself to be a woman with a great heart, a sweet and kind lady, who is always in a good mood. I make people always happy. Friends describe me as kind communicable and responsive. I want to remain a mystery so I can interest you even more! But I think my hobbies will tell you more about me because they’re extraordinary. I’m open to communication and I’m waiting for your letter! Please feel free to ask me whatever comes to your mind. I will answer your every question. Let us know each other, let us make it happen.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a sincere and responsible man who has the same goals in life - to create a loving family.
For me, my man must be a good man with a good heart. Age, height, skin color, education .... and other things do not matter to me.
I want to understand that my man will be ready to take responsibility for our family and relationships. The motto of our family will be "Be faithful to those who are faithful to you."

[ 0.0191 ]