I'm looking for a kindred spirit, care and support in a partner.

About Me

  • Birthday 12 Mar 1993
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.71m
  • Weight 119 Lbs / 54 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I have many interests, I like to draw, it relaxes me, I like to read books, novels, detective stories or short stories. I go in for sports, mainly various types of activities, pilates, yoga, crossfit, etc. I love to learn and try something new, spend time with friends. A walk in the park or heartfelt conversations in a cafe. Since I work in an aesthetic medicine clinic, I am also interested in this area of beauty and health, and I plan to develop in this direction in the future.

Self Description

My character is gentle, I don’t like quarrels and conflicts. I prefer to avoid thorny issues. But it is desirable not to test me for strength. I am an optimistic person, cheerful, responsible and easy-going when it comes to some kind of spontaneous travel. I am also very neat, I like a good appearance and cleanliness in the house.

I’m Looking For

In a partner, I see a kindred spirit, care and support. We must feel each other, respect and trust. There should also be some freedom in the relationship, it is better to be a little apart but spend quality time talking and enjoying each other, rather than wasting time with phones. My partner should look with me in the same direction, dream, make plans for the future and, of course, implement them. I need a wise, mature personality, preferably already determined in life. Restraint, calm character and a sense of humor are welcome. :)

[ 0.0235 ]