About Me

  • Birthday 29 Sep 1988
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Cherkassy, Ukraine
  • Occupation Unemployed
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.76m
  • Weight 128 Lbs / 58 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I am a very creative person. I am a lady, who is always enthusiastic about her life and her work. I can`t imagine my life without art. So, art is a big part of my life. My main hobby is my work! I really like, what I do! My work brings me huge satisfaction. I like sport. I like walking with my dog. My every morning is very active. Another passion of mine is embroidery. As you see, I am a very creative and positive lady. I am open and always ready for something new...

Self Description

To my mind, our life is very colorful and positive. I do not see my life just in black and white colors. I am a painter of my own life. I am a lady, who tries to enjoy every moment of her life. I am never bored because I do not have time for it. I try to learn something new all the time. I never give up. That`s why I always try to achieve my goals. What about you?

I’m Looking For

I think, that there are so many things which I would like to see in my ideal partner and in my ideal relationships. I do not have a list of all these things, but as for me, a good relationship is based on loyalty and trust. Nobody can build relationships without these things. Do you agree? I want to find my inspiration. I want to find someone who will help me to become better. I need to find a harmony with my man. If you want the same, so let`s try to search it together?

[ 0.0152 ]