About Me

  • Birthday 24 Aug 1984
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Odessa, Ukraine
  • Occupation Own business
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 4'' / 1.62m
  • Weight 112 Lbs / 51 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 15 y.o.
  • Plans Children No

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


cooking, reading, gardening, painting, traveling

Self Description

I am kind and loving, serious and responsible, I am very good at cooking and I let myself think that I am good at keeping the house. I am romantic but not naive, rather down-to-Earth, but I am still able to dream and build plans. I enjoy every moment of life I want my life not to be casual, but always interesting and exciting! I like to open everything new and adventures! I believe in real love, in love at first sight. I like to read books and to communicate with people. I am a very cheerful person.

I’m Looking For

I want simply to meet HIM and to fall in love. I don`t expect the man to be ideal-but what is really important to me-he must be a kind person. I`m looking for a man who will show me that in the world it is possible to be happy. That real love exists. A man who will share with me all the happy and sad moments of our lives, he exists too. And if you are this man please contact me as soon as possible. I want you to be ready to love and to be loved.

[ 0.0169 ]