About Me

  • Birthday 31 Mar 1987
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Odessa, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager/Supervisor
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.64m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Hazel
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children daughter, 16 y.o.
    son, 12 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I`m interested in dancing. I believe that dancing gives an opportunity to express many different feelings and emotions, which you can`t express with words. I like to read different books. Mostly it depends on my mood. I am fond of cooking. I read, watch different videos and use new knowledges. I enjoy horse-riding.

Self Description

I am a cheerful person. I am an optimist. I enjoy every day and make the most from every day of my life. There are always smiles, good mood and many ideas, which I try to make a reality, in my daily ration. I like outdoor activities and positive people. I am always attentive to details, because everything else is built on them. I am a sympathetic and kind person, I`m always ready to help people, who need that. I love beauty. The beauty of nature, of music, beauty of the human soul.

I’m Looking For

A man, with whom I will find true happiness. A real man. Kind, sincere, honest, attentive. The one, with whom I will feel completely secure. A man, who knows what true love is and who knows the value of such strong feelings. The one, whom I will love. In a word - my man, who is given to me by fate.

[ 0.0252 ]