About Me

  • Birthday 13 Apr 1988
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Occupation Medical
  • Education College
  • Level of English None
  • Religion Belief in God
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 114 Lbs / 52 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Hazel
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 14 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I have many hobbies. I like reading, psychology, kayaking, photography. Kayaking is something that I have opened for myself not long ago and it really changed my life) This is the kind of hobby that helps me to relax, to charge with some positive energy and to stay fit) I often go to psychological trainings as my job requires constant growth in this field. Plus, I like learning more about my own inner world. I believe that my psychological knowledge will help me to be a better wife;) Photography is another huge passion of mine. I adore taking pictures of children. Their emotions are so pure!

Self Description

I am a very empathic and sensitive person. But at the same time, I am strong and self-confident. I have a good sense of humour, lots of energy and a loving heart. I like helping people and I am really good at it. My patients say that I play a huge role in their treatment. My friends describe me as an optimistic and joyful person. I believe that my mission is in bringing light to this world:)

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a man who loves life, has a good sense of humour. He should be kind and caring. He should be responsible and strong. I want to be with the man who always puts family first.

[ 0.0237 ]