About Me

  • Birthday 07 Aug 1992
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 128 Lbs / 58 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I am a true energy enthusiast, in love with life. My heart beats to the rhythm of sports, dancing and running. Yoga is my solitude with myself. In my free time, I immerse myself in the world of books, striving for constant self-development. Traveling is my passion, and concerts and theater are my inspiration. Exhibitions open up new facets of art. When it comes to cooking, I am a real magician. I prepare almost all dishes with love and creativity. Let`s create bright moments in life together! 🌟🏃‍♀️📚✈️🍳

Self Description

I am a genuinely sweet and sexy lady with a feminine charm. My kind heart and sensuality make me unique, and my well-groomed appearance highlights my natural beauty. I have an excellent sense of humor, which makes communication with me pleasant and easy. My developed intellect adds interest to any conversation. 🌸😊

I’m Looking For

The ideal man for me is attentive in every gesture, caring. His sense of humor brightens our days and makes them bright. He is responsible and faithful, like a reliable lighthouse in the sea of life. Together we create a story where love is our magical adventure. 🌟❤️😄

[ 0.0153 ]