About Me

  • Birthday 27 Dec 1978
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 20 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I have always been into sports: hockey on the grass, indoor hockey, tennis, football, ping-pong, and dancing. I feel that sport gives me a lot of energy and fun! When I need to renew my energy after a working day - I usually go to the gym and `rest` there. Gym helps me to improve my stamina, health and of course boosts my energy. Outdoor activities fascinate me - I am into fishing, rollerblading, walking and morning run. I enjoy admiring the sunsets and cooking delicious food for my close people. My aim is to become a muse for my future beloved one, learn something new every day and be happy every day.

Self Description

I am friendly, sweet, and generous, but at the same time, I tend to be selective of those, who can be my company. I am not the person who likes conflicts or arguments, I am very tactful, flexible and energetic. I tend to be quite sociable and positive, as my motto is `we live only once`. If I am in a romantic relationship, I am loyal, loving and passionate and I always speak freely about my feelings with my partner.

I’m Looking For

Beauty is in the eye of a beholder. I would love my future partner to be most importantly beautiful mentally. I will be happy to meet someone, who has similar views on life with me. Someone to create a family, to be pleased to live with, and of course to love… I am here to find a husband, a lover, best friend, the head of the family, my associate in our `pleasant mischief`, and my soulmate - all of these in one person. I am sure I will find the one, who should be found.

[ 0.0218 ]