About Me

  • Birthday 2 Nov 1982
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Widowed
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I am a director of the "House of Beauty", psychologist, sexologist, coach, theta-healing practitioner. I have many hobbies, but my main pastime is connected with my close people (if it can be called a hobby, of course). I like being with my friends. Basically I like the simple things in life. I don`t need anything special to call myself a happy person, because I`m already a happy woman! But to complete this happiness, I need the right man. Will you complete the picture of my ideal world?

Self Description

It is very important for me to develop. I am a very versatile person! Therefore, I always find something new and interesting for myself. I am interested in psychology and sexology. I also love teaching people and helping them. I am a very generous and truthful person who does not lie or cheat. I am loyal and direct. I don`t like wasting my time and playing games, honestly I can say that it`s just not for me. I am loving, caring and kind. I would like to meet a person who has a good heart too.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a mature and wise man who will be willing to share all the ups and downs of life with me. For me it is very important to have a man who understands the responsibility of being a leader of a family. I am faithful so I expect my man to be faithful to me too. I would like him to be hard-working, to lead a healthy lifestyle and to love children. I want my man to put family interests on the first place.

[ 0.0601 ]