I'm here to find my lifelong love

About Me

  • Birthday 14 Apr 1985
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Odessa, Ukraine
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 125 Lbs / 57 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

To be in time - that`s about me. Cause, the person who collects the Swiss pocket watches can`t be late. Such interest is based on my nature to have unique point of view in everything. For example, to breed rare cats. You haven`t touched the cat soul if never felt the paw touch by Devon Rex. I can paint not bad and I am quite skillful in sport.

Self Description

Well, to make a self description when you are an adult with life goals is pretty hard. I would like to say that I keep in balance pragmatic features with creative ones.I have the eye of an artist: pay attention even to small details. I make decisions based on balance between heart and brains.

I’m Looking For

Family-oriented man who loves the scent of sea breeze. This is potentially my man. I am enough experienced not to trust posh and cheep compliments , but I am enough optimist to take a chance from destiny when wise, with sense of humor, energetic and charismatic man will write me "Where is the best place to have coffee in Odessa?"

[ 0.017 ]