About Me

  • Birthday 04 Oct 1991
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 128 Lbs / 58 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 6 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I am a lady who loves to cook delicious food, look after and watch my fish in the aquarium, go to the gym, read books and travel.

Self Description

If you are reading this, so you are here to find your woman. Am I right? I hope that I will not deceive your expectations and you want to know even more! So, if we talk about me, then I will say that I am not a little naive kid from Ukraine. I am an adult woman who already had a sad experience of family life and made conclusions in order to go further, become happy and make one good man happy. Perhaps it is him, who is now reading these lines! I am not a woman of conflicts and scandals. I will not break plates in our house to show how angry I am. My house is always warm, cozy, and smells like cherry pie. I love cherries, this is my weakness. I love to cook and observe the reaction when people try something new in my preparation. I love frank conversations, but at the same time, I am very modest. I don`t really like noisy companies, but I really like nature. I am romantic. I love making surprises and getting them.

I’m Looking For

I dream of meeting a good man who will take my hand and take me away with him, surround me with love, care, try my food and enjoy our romantic evenings. I will be a loving woman for my man, I will be a faithful friend with whom you want to share fresh stories and ask for advice, and I will be a good wife with whom you will love to spend not only days but also nights.

[ 0.0154 ]