About Me

  • Birthday 8 Mar 1999
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Kherson, Ukraine
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education College
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.72m
  • Weight 139 Lbs / 63 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I really love to travel and visit new cities and countries. Without this, my life is not so interesting. Walking is an integral part of my life, I like to walk around the city in the evening alone or with my friends. When I want peace of mind, I read books, watch movies, or just listen to music. Sometimes at the weekends, I go to the pool, swimming is my favorite sport. I try to keep myself in shape at all times.

Self Description

I consider myself to be a sweet and kind lady. I live by the river, so I spend most of the summer on the city beach, swimming and sunbathing. During the cold season, I spend time at home or go for walks with friends or parents. I am sociable and easily find a common language with people. I love children, so I chose the profession of a teacher. My dream is to become a famous professor in the field of foreign philology, I really like it, and it inspires me.

I’m Looking For

I need a person who will understand and support me in everything. With bright thoughts and plans for the future. I need him to be always there, if not physically, then at least morally.

[ 0.0154 ]