About Me

  • Birthday 19 Sep 2003
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Odessa, Ukraine
  • Occupation Modeling
  • Education College
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 4'' / 1.62m
  • Weight 117 Lbs / 53 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Hazel
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

My hobby is traveling. I was lucky enough to be a model because I first saw the whole Ukraine, and then a little bit of the world. But I want my hobby to be shared by my man with whom we will travel together. Cooking and baking are my culinary adventures, and nurturing a vibrant garden brings me peace. Yoga and meditation keep me grounded and in touch with my inner self. Staying fit through activities like cycling and swimming invigorates me. Sports like basketball and tennis give me an adrenaline rush. Watching movies and attending concerts satisfy my love for the arts.

Self Description

I am explosive and can not sit still, I am not a homebody, it is important for me to spend some time, sometimes I just want to relax, but you can not get tired without doing anything. But I want to calm down and become more sedentary near my man. I am an intelligent and curious individual, always seeking knowledge and eager to learn. Kindness and compassion are at the core of my being, as I believe in treating others with empathy and understanding. I am ambitious and driven, constantly pushing myself to achieve my goals. Confidence radiates from within me, giving me the courage to face challenges head-on.

I’m Looking For

My man is interesting, experienced, and fun. He loves me and what I do, supports me, and just enjoys being around me. Kind, generous and just the best. That`s how I see him

[ 0.019 ]