About Me

  • Birthday 29 Jul 1979
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Life is a real cycle of events, so it is extremely important for me to be able to do something in it that I like. I am especially energized by sports, especially running. It is a special pleasure to run in beautiful light - at sunrise or sunset. In the evenings, I like to spend time reading an interesting book or watching masterpieces of cinema.

Self Description

It seems to me that I am a pretty solid, reliable and stable person - if I fall in love, this is for real, and I never waste my time on affairs. Femininity, tenderness and gentleness are inherent in me, but at the same time at work I know how to show firmness of character and strength. I am exactly the person who always keeps their word and will do even the impossible to help a loved one.

I’m Looking For

I dream of meeting a man who seeks to live every day in love, in the pursuit of a meeting, in the joy of kisses and touches... I want to be with someone who, instead of using the phone in the evenings, will be happy to talk to me, cuddle, spend time together - either while preparing food, or watching an interesting film. I hope to meet a kind, understanding and sincere person.

[ 0.0254 ]