A smiling girl is more beautiful than a girl wearing makeup

About Me

  • Birthday 12 Jun 1979
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 123 Lbs / 56 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 20 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I find inspiration in painting, I am in love with the art of creating beautiful images on canvas. Music, theater and festivals are my way of immersing myself in the magic of sounds and emotions. I love an active lifestyle: hiking, cycling, traveling. In cooking, I take a creative approach to preparing dishes, and at home I try to create an atmosphere of comfort. Reading is another passion of mine. All this is part of my bright and versatile world. 🎨🎶🚴‍♀️🌍

Self Description

My look will tell you about me! :) Do you remember Monna Lisa? :) Millions admire her quiet smile. And I have the same smile on my face. And inside me there is a mystery... which you will want to solve... I am a woman with whom you will feel easy, warm, bright and full.

I’m Looking For

The man of my dreams is a man with wise eyes that glow with warmth and kindness. He is confident, but not without humility, with a sense of humor that can make you laugh even in the most difficult moments. He and I share views on life, values and dreams. He is a companion in adventures, support in difficult times and joy in moments of happiness. In the man I love, I see reliability and understanding, who makes our lives brighter and richer.

[ 0.0285 ]