About Me

  • Birthday 6 Jul 1992
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.74m
  • Weight 200 Lbs / 91 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I really love listening to music and traveling, and especially traveling to music, it`s a real thrill. I love sports, I try to move and not sit still. I also like to cook delicious food for my friends and loved ones, they really like it.

Self Description

I am a self-motivated and cheerful girl, confident and good. I am open, always ready for communication and new acquaintances, I am happy to enter into dialogue with everyone, you can talk to me on any topic, I will always keep the conversation going. Everyone who knows me can say that I am calm and reserved. Also, I consider myself a smart girl and there is about what to talk to. In other people, I value honesty and initiative, which I myself possess. I am caring therefore, I will surround my soul mate with care and love. I also have a good sense of humor, which is very important in our time.

I’m Looking For

I`m looking for a good and responsible man, attentive to his lady. He must be loyal to me and my family. He is purposeful, the one that would not give up on failures. Of course, I will always support and will be there at any moment. I want him appreciated our relationship, which will be long and harmonious.

[ 0.0262 ]