About Me

  • Birthday 11 Feb 1973
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Poltava, Ukraine
  • Occupation Financial
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 119 Lbs / 54 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Widowed
  • Children daughter, 28 y.o.
  • Plans Children No

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I have different hobbies and interests. Some of them are sewing, knitting, reading books. But the most favorite one is social dancing. In my childhood I was fond of dancing, and now, I have decided to start dancing again. I can say that kind of dancing is very popular in my city, but for me social dancing is danced for enjoyment, recreation and health. It helps me to be in a positive mood, to express my feelings and emotions, to be on the move and in a good shape. Sometimes I visit sport gym, but unfortunately I do it not very often, because I don’t have enough time. I adore nature and spending time outdoors. I am an open person by my nature that’s why I can say that I adore learning everything new and I will be glad to do it with my soul mate, when I find you. :))

Self Description

If you ask my friends about my personality, I am sure that they will answer you that I am a very active, energetic, tender, soft and cheerful woman. And they will be 100% right. Yes, I prefer to stay positive in any situation, to be active and enjoy my life. I am soft and tender with the members of my family and my friends and I find a common language with different people. I try to overcome all the difficulties that sometimes can happen in my live with a smile on my face. It does not mean that I am not a serious person. No. I am just sure that there are no situations and questions that we cannot solve. Sometimes it can be difficult to take decisions, sometimes we should make compromises, but we will find a way out in any situation situation. And also, I prefer actions to words.

I’m Looking For

I am here because I hope to find my soul mate, my Mr. Right. I see you as an honest, caring and loving man with a good sense of humor. You should know that I will support you, care about you and love you. I am sure that relationships between a man and a woman are based on love, mutual understanding, respect and support, passion and a wish to spend time together. I think that they are the main components of this cocktail by name Happiness. :)) Do you agree with me?

[ 0.0221 ]