About Me

  • Birthday 18 Mar 1989
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Poltava, Ukraine
  • Occupation Sales
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.72m
  • Weight 136 Lbs / 62 kg
  • Hair Color Mixed
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

What to say about myself? I remember that I was dressed up as a princess and walked in our yard at my parent`s place. Well, that was a small yard (I lived in a two-story house), and I knew everyone and everything there. I wore my mother`s long dress. My mama tied her high-heeled shoes to my feet with bows. I wore a light shawl on my head (for some reason it was a veil) and walked around the yard in that look, terribly pleased with myself.

Self Description

I think that everything is the same, and I did not understand that. Can you be as different from other people as I am?

I’m Looking For

Do you know what is very important? 1. It is important to have a man who helps at home, cleans, cooks, and sometimes has a job. 2. It is important to have a man who has a sense of humor. 3. It is important to have a man who won`t deceive you. 4. It is important to have a good man who loves you. Very much! It`s very important! These four men do not know each other. Hahaha, this is of course a joke. And I hope you smile! I`m really looking forward to your answers!

[ 0.0236 ]