About Me

  • Birthday 19 Feb 1986
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 112 Lbs / 51 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Music as an art form gives a person the opportunity to learn about the world and develop in the process of learning. Now, in our time, it can be heard almost everywhere. It is very important for me that communication with music is comprehensive, starting from dancing and singing together at the festive table and ending with attentive listening to the sound of the orchestra at a concert and reading literature about music. I, a music lover, love music with all my heart, and I get tremendous pleasure when listening to it. In my free time, I really like to read. It helps me to improve, develop and learn something new. One of my favorite activities is going to the bookstore, I love looking at books, getting to know the new releases that are out and just smelling them. And how pleasant it is to sit on a bench in the park with a new purchase, or near a lake in the summer, and not even notice how quickly time flies. I also like to watch an interesting movie in the evening after a working day or visit a theater or cinema. It is safe to say that all my hobbies and interests are an opportunity to take a break from the daily routine or escape from all my problems.

Self Description

Wasting time is unforgivable for me, and that`s why I`m here! I don`t want to waste another second. I want to enjoy the one I love, because this is the greatest joy! I always try to listen to my inner voice, and my intuition never fails me. I feel that something special might happen between us... What do you think? I am good, sociable and even very attractive. I am free any day and minute to meet you in reality.

I’m Looking For

Looking for an active, responsible man, independent, honest and sincere. I wish that we have common plans and interests, small and large, from purchases to some large-scale decisions, such as moving to another country and others. I am not looking for wealth, but my soulmate must have a rich heart. After all, love adds bright colors to our life, so let`s make it brighter together, color it and work for our happy future!

[ 0.0198 ]