About Me

  • Birthday 06 Oct 1994
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Prague, Czech Republic
  • Occupation Marketing
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 106 Lbs / 48 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Ever since I was a little girl, I`ve always loved singing and playing instruments. It`s always been my dream to make a career out of it. I love the way that music can convey emotions and tell stories, and I`m always looking for new ways to improve my vocal technique and musicality. Aside from music, I`m also really into modeling. I love getting all dressed up and striking a pose in front of the camera. Modeling also helps me to build my confidence and self-esteem. I love art. Whether it`s painting, drawing, or just appreciating the beauty in the world around me, I find so much joy in creativity.

Self Description

I`ve always been a very kind person, and it`s something that I take pride in. I believe that being kind to others is one of the most important things we can do in this world, and I try to live by that philosophy every day. One of my other passions is self-development. I love learning new things and challenging myself to be better. I feel like I`m in a good place right now. I`m surrounded by people I love, I`m learning and growing every day, and I`m pursuing the things that bring me joy. Life isn`t always easy, but I`m grateful for every moment of it.

I’m Looking For

I`m looking for love and hoping to start a family someday. For me, the most important thing in a relationship is trust and respect. I also value honesty, communication, and kindness. I want to be with someone who is open and transparent, who is willing to work through problems together, and who treats me with love and respect. I`m not interested in playing games or casual dating - I`m looking for something real and lasting. I want to build a future together, create a home, and start a family. I believe that when two people are committed to each other and are willing to put in the effort, anything is possible.

[ 0.0143 ]