About Me

  • Birthday 20 Mar 1998
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Cherkassy, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.72m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I have always been interested not only in trying various culinary novelties, but also in cooking them myself. By nature, I like to experiment in the kitchen, so as a child I always liked to watch how my mother prepared food in the kitchen. In general, cooking for me is a real art that I want to learn all the time, and since there are a huge number of dishes in the world, and more and more new recipes are created every day, I think I will never get tired of doing this business. Apart from cooking, I like to play sports. My favorite sport is Muay Thai. Why did I choose Muay Thai? Because it motivates me, helps me develop my skills and abilities, and builds my character. And yet, Thai boxing is one of the most spectacular, oldest martial arts in the world, which keeps the traditions of Thai culture. And traveling for me is always great and exciting, as well as a great way to get a lot of new experiences.

Self Description

I consider myself a very positive, smart, fun and open lady, so I always try to surround myself with the same positive people as me! I am deeply convinced that a woman is that magical and amazing spark that creates warmth and comfort in the house, and her main role in life is to love her man. I can say that I am a very kind, passionate, caring person and open to any changes and challenges that life can bring me.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for that rare man who can wake up my heart and make him sing with love and happiness! I see this special person as a caring, honest, generous and loving person who enjoys every moment in life and is open to new possibilities and feelings. I see myself with a man whose main gift to me will be a sense of confidence in the future, a sense of security next to him and, of course, his selfless love for such a pretty lady like me.

[ 0.0151 ]