About Me

  • Birthday 22 Nov 1972
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Medical
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.72m
  • Weight 128 Lbs / 58 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

One of my hobbies is dancing. But I also do many other sports activities. I like going out and meeting my friends. So, that is why I also love travelling. Besides that, I like the outdoors and reading books very much. I like movies and music of many genres, so, I try to go to the movies and concert halls when it is possible. I have one more passion – I like painting.

Self Description

I can say that I am a kind of dreamer, but at the same time, I am a realist. I am sociable and I can easily communicate with people. I am a reliable person, always ready to help. I am soft, very patient, optimistic, lively, active, humorous, sensitive, cultured, thoughtful, honest, and tender-hearted.

I’m Looking For

I would like to meet the one who will support me in any situation, who will love and understand me, who will be myself in a mirror, but of a man’s nature. :-) He should be kind and caring, serious, passionate, and active. I would just like to create a happy family and lead a happy life together. So, family values should be very important for my future man too!

[ 0.0258 ]