About Me

  • Birthday 14 May 1993
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.75m
  • Weight 128 Lbs / 58 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I like an active lifestyle. I love dancing, I love to spend my free time with friends actively. Sometimes I watch football. I am not a football fan, but sometimes I get excited. I think my future man will like it. ;))

Self Description

I am a kind, compassionate, sensitive lady, as my close friends say. I am a very cheerful person who is easy and interesting to be with. I like to joke, laugh, and people say that I have a very good sense of humor. I have a hard shell, but inside I am soft. I am also a very principled person and stand firmly on what is right and wrong. I am a very direct and honest person. Therefore, I`m also demanding of others. I hope this does not scare you!

I’m Looking For

My man should be sincere and honest. A sense of humor will be a good addition. Not irritable, tactful. He should be easy to communicate with and know the value of words. Also, my man should give me a sense of peace and security next to him. I imagine that in my ideal relationship a man, first of all, takes into account his family interests. I don’t like it when a man disappears somewhere with his friends all weekend. He must understand that family is a responsibility.

[ 0.0252 ]