About Me

  • Birthday 7 Mar 1980
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education Student
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.73m
  • Weight 172 Lbs / 78 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 17 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Let`s start with sports - in summer this is a hot topic. :)) I like to listen to music, read poetry, study English.

Self Description

I`m a kind, gentle, sensitive, sympathetic, amusing, and attractive woman – what can be better? :)) I do love life - it is so beautiful and wonderful, I always see just good in everything and everyone. I thank God for those people who are next to me, who love me. The most important value in life is family for me! There is nothing more precious - sincere feelings, kisses, hugs, good mood, and desire to live!!! Oh, and to love for sure. At 40, I started life from the new slate... So now there are a lot of things that I would like to try - a parachute, a balloon, jumping from a bridge, falling in love. Are you the one with whom we are to make our dreams come true?

I’m Looking For

I need a reliable, responsible, loyal, kind, patient, caring man, with a good sense of humor and style (as for the last I can help with it with great pleasure). My ideal man has such qualities as responsibility, decency, the ability to act, and positive thinking. I am sure such a man can make a woman, who is next to him, happy. Please read about my dream and answer the question - where have you been for so long?! :))

[ 0.025 ]