About Me

  • Birthday 20 Dec 1979
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Bydgoszcz, Poland
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.72m
  • Weight 123 Lbs / 56 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 18 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I learned to enjoy life - good weather, meeting interesting people, success in work. And human health is the most important value in life, so I think that leading an active and healthy lifestyle is wonderful! In the mornings, I prefer to run, because in the early hours the street is very beautiful, and most importantly, calm. I love my body very much and it is probably not in vain that I spend a lot of time in the gym. Fitness and swimming are my favorite things to do in the gym. And yet, since childhood, I love to dance and can not imagine myself without this hobby. In dancing, I emphasize my fluidity of movement, femininity and artistry. If I have free time, then I go for a walk in the park or sit on a bicycle and go wherever my heart desires. Also, my passion is travelling. Therefore, every time my vacation comes, I always try to visit some new place.

Self Description

As for my character, all my close and dear people consider me beautiful, smart, responsible, reliable, purposeful, romantic with a good sense of humor. I am determined to create a family and I am sure that I will be the perfect wife for you! I won`t let you get in trouble and one more thing I can promise you for sure is that I will save you from boredom in your life!

I’m Looking For

I have so much love that I want to give it to my only missing part - my soulmate! No matter how difficult it is to describe my ideal man, but I will try to do it. I know that there are no perfect people, but the only man for me is the one who feels me. There must be an emotional and spiritual connection between us, and the only way for us to find each other is to start communicating! So, my heart is open to a caring, self-sufficient, purposeful, kind, passionate, and strong man with a good sense of humor.

[ 0.0147 ]