About Me

  • Birthday 2 Feb 1989
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 106 Lbs / 48 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

When inspiration visits me I write poems. My other hobby is making romantic evenings. I like to go for a walk when outside is summer rain! I have a dream to travel all around the world. I go in for sport with a huge pleasure and love to play volleyball and jogging in the morning! I love to cook and know many unusual recipes. In my opinion it is interesting to try something new and unusual in the kichen.

Self Description

I want to say that I am faithful woman and will never betray my beloved man! It is really great for me to dream and to surprise my soul mate! I am cheerful, sensitive, sincere and romantic woman. I love animals and would like to have a big cute dog! I have many friends; it is very fun and interesting to spend time with them.

I’m Looking For

It would be perfect to be together with a man who has a strong spirit, but at the same time he is a romantic nature. I want to feel myself secured and loved together with my man. My greatest wish is to be with the man who is sincere, honest and decent. I think that man who is really in love is ready for insane acts for the second half!

[ 0.0169 ]