About Me

  • Birthday 2 Jun 1985
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Nikopol`, Ukraine
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 158 Lbs / 72 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 16 y.o.
    daughter, 6 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I am a very versatile person. I like cooking, going in for sports, most of all running, going to the pool, sometimes sewing, reading interesting books, watching movies. I always want to learn something new! Experience all the delights of this life, get new positive emotions! I can say that I miss the thrill in my life.

Self Description

I am a sensitive person, I hope you don’t want to play games with me! I am a romantic person! I am energetic, elegant, and tactful, responsive, kind. I am inclined towards self-improvement and spiritual growth. I am fond of dancing and sports. Active movement is what makes my body stronger and inspires my mood! I do not like clubs and prefer to travel and learn everything new, unknown to me. I am curious, intelligent, witty, and gentle.

I’m Looking For

I`m looking for someone to share my life with - my lazy days, laughter, deep discussions, dreams, adventures, hugs, a hand, a soul connection, and more. I am looking for a calm gentleman with a passion for life. I`m looking for someone who is not afraid to show their feelings, who clearly knows what he wants. I need someone who loves and wants to develop promising relationships and eventually get married, not just empty words and promises. I want a best friend, comforter, confidant, lover and partner. Most of all I would like him to be faithful and truthful.

[ 0.0253 ]