About Me

  • Birthday 31 Oct 1986
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Odessa, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 158 Lbs / 72 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 12 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

To be honest, everything I do brings me joy. The life is full of various choices and my pleasure is to use all the opportunities it gives. One of my passions is cooking. My family say that I am good at it and they always leave the fridge empty when they come to my place. :) My second passion is driving, maybe it is not such a feminine thing to do but I love having control over a car and seeing beautiful places while driving. Thus you can understand that I like travelling and seeing new places, picturesque views… I like nature! But travelling with the love of my life would be million kisses better. :)

Self Description

It`s easy to talk to me and find a common ground on any topic… I am so curious, so energetic and very romantic! :) Open to new endeavors and experience. I believe in good people and good attitude to each other. My main rule – being honest with myself, it really helps in life. I like to laugh and make people smile, being always in a good mood is my superpower! Do you have any superpower? :)

I’m Looking For

The one who will see an ocean in my eyes – ocean of love, tenderness and desire! This is the person who will be able to set up a fire in my heart and make me think only about him, his hands and lips… It is just a feeling which appears from the first minute of acquaintance!

[ 0.086 ]