About Me

  • Birthday 31 Mar 1999
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Zaporizhia, Ukraine
  • Occupation Student
  • Education College
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Not religious
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 2'' / 1.57m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Hazel
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I really like to draw. Most often, I just paint what I have in my head - my dreams, thoughts or goals. This is sort of visualization of what I want to achieve in this life. Perhaps thanks to drawing I realized that I wanted to be a designer. By the way, I`m interested in fashion industry and I would like to create looks for model shows. Of course, I do not forget about sports. Several times a week I attend the gym. I do not have bad habits and I think that people do not need them. I spend a lot of time studying, learning and reading books. Speaking of books, I enjoy reading! I like to dive into the world of fantasy and reflect on something unusual.

Self Description

I`m very jealous, but at the same time, I`m a gentle lady, I love sea walks and quiet evenings outdoors.

I’m Looking For

Finally, I can tell you about what I`m doing here. Like any other lady, I want to find a sensitive and caring man to spend my whole life with. I do not need a boy, I want to be next to a grown-up, experienced man who can pull me to his side and help at a difficult moment. I am ready to give such a person all my love, warmth, and care. It`s important for me to be appreciated for my inner look, not for the shell. I just want to love, give warmth and care and feel loved.

[ 0.0263 ]