About Me

  • Birthday 3 Feb 1997
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Ternopol, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Catholic
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.71m
  • Weight 117 Lbs / 53 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Hazel
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I like to dance. It`s my passion. My adoration is Latin dance. Would you like to have your personal dancing teacher? Hm... I am ready to be a strict but fair teacher. Also, I like cooking. I think you can fall in love with my dishes. :)) If you tasted my borsch, it would be the perfect end of your working day. I also like organization. And when I have a very busy schedule, I understand what my day is and how much time I have for myself and for my dearest people.

Self Description

Do you believe in the stereotype that all blondes are unintelligent? Well, I disagree. Do you want to check it? Get to know me better. :)) I like beauty in every little thing near me, especially, I like making other pretty women more attractive with the help of my professional make-up. It`s like a lifestyle. The main traits of character are sincerity, devotion, humanity and creativity. If you have all these qualities, you will succeed in everything!

I’m Looking For

I like confident men, but not selfish. My ideal man should be decisive. He should not to be emotional, he should control his emotions. Also, I`d like him to be hardworking, persistent but always ready to spend his free time with his family. I think, a real man must be able to do everything: to achieve a goal, to make a surprise for his dearest people, to do something crazy. And of course he must love his woman.

[ 0.0265 ]