About Me

  • Birthday 29 Jun 1979
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Sofia, Bulgaria
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English None
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.69m
  • Weight 150 Lbs / 68 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 25 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I am keen on traveling and discovering something new. I have a lot of passion for life and I use every second to live it happily! Learning English is my main hobby for now, as I realize the importance of a foreign language for my future.

Self Description

I have everything to be happy, except my soulmate, that`s why I am here. Nevertheless I live with a smile on my face and never become bored. Would you like to share my happiness? My work is my hobby and it gives me something new every day. It helps me travel a lot and communicate with many different people. Travelling and learning - what can be more exciting, do you agree? I have a grown-up daughter and I am proud of her and I think that now I can concentrate on my private life! :) I believe I have a charming smile, do you like it? So, if you want to know more about me, feel free to write me. And show me your smile!

I’m Looking For

I am looking for an easy-going, hard-working, open, sincere serious Christian man to create a happy world for two of us. I have been single for a long time and I know the price of empty nights and a lonely empty bed. I don`t mind him having children and I will be glad to become a good friend for them! I never make lists of pluses and minuses, because for me each single person consists only of interesting points which I would like to learn and accept. God created us being different and I really hope that we won`t try to change each other. I will accept you the way God created you!

[ 0.0133 ]