About Me

  • Birthday 11 Feb 1996
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 123 Lbs / 56 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

My hobbies may seem pretty simple - I enjoy reading books on psychology and human history. I also spend quite a lot of time on sports - I go to the gym and run around the stadium in the evening. I enjoy cooking and experimenting in the kitchen. Very often, when I cook, lectures or informative videos are being broadcasted in the background. In these moments I like to compare myself with Julius Caesar - as I can do so many things simultaneously! (just kidding)

Self Description

Of course, it is difficult to talk about myself, but I am sure that I am a kind, cheerful lady who sincerely believes that very soon she will find the very same man to build a serious relationship. I love to learn, challenge myself and go through new and new stages of growth. It seems to me that life is a never-ending process of learning and gaining experience, and it is important to find a partner with whom it will be pleasant to go hand in hand.

I’m Looking For

First of all, I would like to meet a man who knows how to keep the conversation going. It is important for me to fall in love with a good conversationalist. I hope that my future chosen one will be kind, well-mannered, gallant, and caring.

[ 0.03 ]