About Me

  • Birthday 04 Aug 1986
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Lviv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager/Supervisor
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 101 Lbs / 46 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 3 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Namaste! I am not shy about singing about love in karaoke. If I am in love, I want all in the Universe to know it. Karaoke is the best therapy to let out everything you have in your soul. The same time I keep my body and mind in balance with yoga. Namaste to everyone who is reading this now!

Self Description

I will do what I can, I love, I want and I feel today, without any tomorrow procrastination. I am dumping long stressed days by the cozy home atmosphere. Better will be of course under a blanket with beloved. But I solve the situations not in dreams, I act actual to the place and situation that I have now.

I’m Looking For

I never pretended to be perfect or ideal and that’s why I don’t expect the same from others. I trust, value and respect honest bad and good sides more than artificial fake faces. I have now the process of transformation and I give a chance to destiny. Who will answer my first letter and won’t hide the face, can send me the photo - can be a good potential groom. I wish that it could be so light, easy and adventurous.

[ 0.0148 ]