About Me

  • Birthday 26 Nov 1985
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

My credo is as long as you can be active - just be active! I am into the sport in all its aspects - step aerobics, stretching, dancing, riding quad bikes, and even rafting. I love experimenting in the kitchen - mixing and uniting different flavors, learning something new about the cuisines of the world. Visiting different events, festivals, exhibitions and concerts give me a lot of inspiration.

Self Description

My main personality trait is zest for life. I love life, I love the opportunities that it gives to me and I enjoy every day that I live. I am optimistic, family-oriented, creative and kind. I don`t tend to get into conflicts, I can be crazy - like, good-crazy, adventurous and fun. I enjoy family coziness and nice evenings inside.... at the same time I am into travelling and having good time with my close people.

I’m Looking For

Meeting someone, who has the right way of thinking and knows that actions speak louder than words will definitely make me happy! I hope to be with the man, who will give me a feeling of interest, comfort, and love. I hope he will have similar ideas as I do and treats life as a festival!

[ 0.0221 ]