About Me

  • Birthday 20 Sep 1985
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Poltava, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education Some further education
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 147 Lbs / 67 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children daughter, 3 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I love nature, so I really like to travel out of town, cook barbecue, enjoy beautiful views, relax my body and soul. I love reading books, watching movies, listening to music and cooking.

Self Description

It’s not easy to talk about myself, because I’m a rather modest person, but I’ll try to create an image of my character in a few words. I am an optimist by nature, I always try to think positively and see only good things in people. I am a person with a kind heart, I am happy to help and support people when they need it. And the last thing I want to say about myself is that I am a very sincere person, I do not like hypocritical people and limit my communication with them.

I’m Looking For

I really need a company of a true life partner – someone I could share the ups and downs of my life. Naturally, I want a man I`ll become involved with to be reliable, honest and caring. My dream man… He is kind, loving, caring, family-oriented… I hope to meet a serious mature man, somebody who knows what he wants from life and how to achieve it. I believe that it is possible to find you here, so don’t hesitate to write to me! Today already! Let`s not waste time, cause time is precious! Let`s get acquainted and meet in reality!

[ 0.0241 ]