About Me

  • Birthday 12 Jan 1993
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 114 Lbs / 52 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

There are many different hobbies in my life, I like to improve and learn something new. I prefer an active type of recreation, but just lying on the couch is not for me. Therefore, I love to travel. In summer, my soul demands new adventures! So it`s time for yachting! Being the captain of a yacht is a pleasure and excitement with the first wind. Once on board, I enter into an addictive game: set the sails and rush to the goal, catch the wind and fly with its gusts, feel every breath, watch how it changes and do maneuvers with it. With the onset of winter, snowboarding appears in my life. Especially when our activity decreases in winter, there are fewer walks, less desire to go out somewhere, then snowboarding is a great way to actively spend time. Realizing that I like this kind of sport, I started spending almost every winter vacation in the mountains. Also, I am madly in love with animals, so in every trip I visit zoos, dolphinariums, etc. In my free time, I like to relax with both my family and close friends. Together with close friends, we are never bored: we walk around the city, in the park, go to the cinema and ride bicycles. And most of all, I am glad when my best friends come to visit and I can cook in the company of good friends, share some experience and learn something myself.

Self Description

Being open to the world and positive is exactly what I strive for in my life. Also, I am an active, cheerful, loyal and natural woman with a big heart. I love sincere people, from whom only warmth emanates, as if bathing in the rays of the sun. I always openly say what I think. I am feminine, romantic and quite passionate, so I definitely need a man who can tame my passion. And most importantly, I want to be loved, and be a support for my man!

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a strong, reliable, loyal, purposeful and responsible man, capable of real feelings, crazy deeds for the sake of his woman. I would like to travel with my man, smile a lot, enjoy and take care of each other. The ideal relationship for me is to fall asleep and wake up with a loved one, start the morning with a kiss, spend an active day cycling together or vice versa, stay at home together and spend the day under the covers. I need someone who can share my interests or just support me in this and I will do everything for you too!

[ 0.0177 ]