About Me

  • Birthday 2 Mar 2001
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Donetsk, Ukraine
  • Occupation Health care
  • Education College
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 130 Lbs / 59 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Sports, journalism courses.

Self Description

How to live a happy life... I want to find a man who will respect and love me. I want sincere and pure feelings. I am a woman with serious intentions. You may not believe me and think that at my age women cannot think seriously, but you are mistaken. I will prove my intentions to you when you talk to me. Then you will understand me and know how I feel and what I think. I want to find one man and forever. Today I have my favorite job and I am an independent person. For me, the unity of the soul and mutual respect are important. Many women say that happiness requires a lot of money and attention. But I grew up in a small village where there are no expensive cars and cool restaurants, and I know for sure that happiness is not in gifts and money. Happiness is to dream and share one life in two.

I’m Looking For

I know that it is difficult to find the perfect man with whom I can build an ideal relationship. I don`t believe in perfect couples. I want to find a man and be with him. I want to find someone with whom we can overcome bad times, who will be ready to support me and will be with me in difficult times. With such a man, you can build a good and sincere relationship! I dream of meeting a man who loves this life, who, like me, knows how to dream. I am looking for a man who can share my life with me in any situation. I am looking for a man who is looking for a lady like me. I believe in true love. I`m waiting for you when you come and pick me up from this site.

[ 0.0258 ]