About Me

  • Birthday 07 Jun 1989
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Mariupol, Ukraine
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.66m
  • Weight 103 Lbs / 47 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


150-180 km/h is it ok speed for you? If yes, than surf now my profile from A to Z. Look these photos. I am driving crazy and not just car, I am knitted by energetic, hot and charging neurons. That`s what you are seeking for and I am ready to share with. If you have goosebumps when you see how the tachometer needle rises up - take a safe belt tight. But be sure, I can stop when I see that my partner is not ready for more.

Self Description

I know 100 and 1 variant how to live this life filled up with passion, energy and motivation. I am the one who won`t stop after the 1st reject. Mine will be with me and for me. I follow healthy principles of providing dialogues, respect and caring.

I’m Looking For

I wonder to know how many men read this point? I think that this is the most complicated field, cause if you have chemistry, age and social status become less important than the desire to be each second with each other. Well, if I need to answer this question, so let`s be next: I would like to see myself in cuddles with family-oriented man. With man who firstly thinks, than discusses this with his lady and after that together take the decision. Man should have alive emotions and not to be closed for exploring his soul.

[ 0.0135 ]