About Me

  • Birthday 02 Apr 1973
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.69m
  • Weight 128 Lbs / 58 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 26 y.o.
    daughter, 16 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I am a passionate fan of fashion and healthy lifestyle. Sports and an active lifestyle are my passion. I have special feelings when I hold the steering wheel of a car and press the gas pedal harder. I am also very inspired by hiking and visiting eco-villages. Travel is my soul, and in every culinary practice I reveal the tastes of Ukrainian cuisine. I`m proud of my cooking skills! Self-development is my key to a better version of myself. And much more... a lot more. I think that in personal correspondence I will open up more! 🌍👗🚗🥗💪

Self Description

I am a bright positive person with cheerful optimism! My heart is full of kindness, and a smile is my constant accessory. I like to take care of myself, to be in harmony with my own body. In communication, I am open and sincere, because real and good connections are important to me. Loyalty and honesty are my hallmarks. 😊🌟

I’m Looking For

The ideal man for me is kind and confident, with a good sense of humor. Family values are very important, and I am looking for a man who is ready for a serious relationship. Together with him I want to build a happy future, full of mutual understanding and support.

[ 0.0152 ]