About Me

  • Birthday 30 Apr 1987
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Supervisor
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.66m
  • Weight 99 Lbs / 45 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 6 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Several times a week I visit the gym and swimming pool, and I also go to the dance studio. The dance world helped me not only learn how to move beautifully, master modern dance and classical styles, but also find my best friends. Therefore, all my free time, I spend with my best friends. We love to walk around the city, go to cafes to chat on any topic and attend various cultural events. And of course, who does not dream of going on a trip and seeing the world? My biggest passion is to travel. Traveling for me is that feeling that the world is full of new things and emotions that I have not yet experienced.

Self Description

I am a sweet, kind, balanced, cheerful and positive lady. I try to find a common language with everyone, I will never raise my voice or say a rude word. I want to forget about loneliness and a cold bed, but I want to give my beloved constantly, daily, hourly my kisses, caresses and hugs. Because I believe true love can be found in really unexpected places and that`s why I`m here!

I’m Looking For

There are no ideal people, but I see myself with a caring, kind, reliable, courageous and purposeful man. My man is open, sincere, loving, who wants the same as me. A sense of humor is what I miss so much, because I like to have fun and enjoy every moment in life. I am ready for ups and downs, because when we are together, we can go through everything and always support each other.

[ 0.2268 ]