About Me

  • Birthday 14 Oct 1963
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Odessa, Ukraine
  • Occupation Teaching
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 119 Lbs / 54 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 30 y.o.
  • Plans Children No

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Interests... They change day by day because so many new things happen in our life. And I really want to learn everything new. By character, I’m a little bit conservative. I have great plans, goals and many of them have not been reached yet. But anyway, in brief, I lead a healthy lifestyle, I enjoy traveling and going to interesting and nice places, to the country and the sea. I enjoy dancing and listening to nice music. I also enjoy going to the theatre and concerts of my favorite performers. I like pets. I’m interested in psychology and philosophy. So I’m interested in everything little by little and I’m never satisfied with what has already been achieved.

Self Description

I don’t know how to describe myself in short because I’m a many-sided person. I have many merits. And as for my demerits... :)) I will not tell you about them as it’s an inmost secret of every woman. I have a kind heart and a tender character. I have a delicate taste and for sure I know the worth of this life. I also like cooking delicious dishes and I would love to impress my future husband with my skills every day. I have a good sense of humor so my man will never be bored with me, this is for sure.

I’m Looking For

I think that a real man sees into gorgeous women. And because of this, it is not horrible to have demerits for such a creature like a man, he knows for sure what woman he needs. Just a woman is an adornment of a man and his supplement. And exactly such a knowledgeable man is worth to be called a real man.

[ 0.0251 ]