About Me

  • Birthday 8 Jun 1976
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Poltava, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager/Supervisor
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.61m
  • Weight 128 Lbs / 58 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children daughter, 18 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I enjoy traveling and opening new horizons of our big world. I do not have bad habits and I like to lead a healthy and active lifestyle. I like to be good-looking, so I try to keep my body in a good shape. I am a creative and extraordinary woman. I am fond of drawing and presenting pictures to my dear people. Visiting interesting exhibitions, theatre, performances, and concerts always bring me pleasure. In summer I like to go to the seaside and be outdoors.

Self Description

I am a warm-hearted, caring and loving woman. I have a positive view of life and believe that no matter what happens - it`s all to the good! I always try to be in a good mood! Our life is too short to be angry! I am calm and well-balanced by my nature and I like to enjoy my life to the fullest degree. As they say, we do not remember days, we remember moments. I am a happy woman and I wish to share my happiness with someone special. I hope to find him here.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a kind, responsive, honest and easy-going man who knows how to treat his lady with love, care, and respect. He should love children and animals. I want to share my life with someone special, someone whom I can trust all my secrets, share my interests, have an active and wonderful time together. I want us to have mutual and trustworthy relations. I want us to share love and understanding. I want us to be faithful and honest with each other.

[ 0.0589 ]