About Me

  • Birthday 07 Jan 1983
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 17 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I work a lot, so I spend all my free time with my family and friends. We are madly in love with traveling, but most of all we prefer to rest in the mountains or plan a trip to the seaside. Family trips have become our common adventure and help us get to know each other from a different side, and we also get unforgettable family memories. And also, I have another hobby - reading. I like to immerse myself in stories and find interesting descriptions of the world around them. I read very often, but most often in the evenings when everything is done. And especially, I like to read books about various historical events. History is very interesting to me, because it is by reading history that we can learn how our world was formed and how we got what we have today. And also, I am fond of the history of my city, as well as its diverse architecture, and I am ready to share this hobby with you! However, my city is not only famous for its architecture and history: there is something that will not leave you indifferent, and all this, I am ready to tell you so that you have the best memories of me and the city!

Self Description

I am a cheerful, interesting, kind, and family-oriented person. I believe that I can shine naturally! Therefore, I always try to stay on the positive side and spread happiness around me! For me, trying to see the good even in the bad is a life motto, and being alone is not what I think about. I know there are things that don`t go our way, but in the end, I like to know that I`ve done my best to increase my personal happiness, and why not try a dating site for that, although I`ve never tried it before.

I’m Looking For

First of all, he is an open person and able to think outside the box. And of course, a stable, kind, responsible person with a sense of humor, and with whom there will only be mutual understanding, because without this foundation no healthy, long-term and happy relationship is possible.

[ 0.0201 ]