About Me

  • Birthday 20 Nov 1980
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Poltava, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.76m
  • Weight 141 Lbs / 64 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I have a lot of interests in my life. I love walking and spending time outdoor. I try to enjoy nature, the beauty of surrounding things, and improve my life tone at the same time. I like embroidering some beautiful needleworks. I can show you my works. Also, I adore reading interesting books. I like to go on trips and to educate myself, especially I use this opportunity when I am on vacation. I am doing sports and it brings me pleasure and positive emotions.

Self Description

I am a happy owner of a sunny and cheerful, positive, and open nature. :)) But at the same time I am a very responsible person and my friends know that they always can rely on me. In the relationship with people, I am a very decent, honest, loyal, and sincere person and I do appreciate the same traits of character in other people.

I’m Looking For

The man, who attracts me in my life should be a kind, caring, and decent person with a good sense of humor, with a big heart and without bad habits. I value loyalty and attention to a partner most of all, that’s why I would like to meet a man who is very responsible for his dear and close people and has serious intentions in building strong and happy relationships, and family in the nearest future.

[ 0.0245 ]