About Me

  • Birthday 5 Aug 1984
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Chernigov, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 15 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I like to run, but only on a treadmill. - Yoga. I want to try yoga on canvas; - The gym takes a special place in my life, I am a participant in bikini fitness competitions. - I go downhill skiing in winter. I am planning to get on a snowboard. - In my free time I like taking a bath; - I like to walk in the park, where there are few people. - I love the forest very much, it is beautiful there at any time of the year.

Self Description

If I`m having fun, then my ringing laughter can be heard from a kilometer away. I can easily dance while walking. I love to smile at passers-by and notice how their mood changes from my smile. I am a bright and cheerful person with a big heart. For me, the most important thing is honesty. Honesty towards others and, of course, towards yourself. I am always as cheerful as possible. With the people around me, and alone with myself, I enjoy peace and quiet.

I’m Looking For

I would like to see a confident man next to me which allows me to be tender and vulnerable. I want to see an interest in me. I want to feel love, awe, and care for me from a man. I am ready to love with all my heart and soul, dissolving in a man. I want to feel it mutually.

[ 0.0279 ]