I am a creative person and I love creative people, will we create our duet? :))

About Me

  • Birthday 26 Apr 1984
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Show business
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.72m
  • Weight 136 Lbs / 62 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I often travel, I love the sea and the beach, I often go to social events as this is the basis of my work. I go in for sports, I am interested in world brands of cosmetics and clothing.

Self Description

I love sports, cooking, reading literature, walking in the park, meeting friends. I enjoy doing sports, taking care of my body, and getting better. I am fond of literature and I like to dream with a book over a cup of aromatic coffee in the evening. I love spending time with young children, they are so honest and sincere. I love meeting with relatives and friends, sitting with them at a common table, to talk on any topic. Maybe on this dating site, I will meet a man with whom I will spend time in the evenings?

I’m Looking For

I know that we are all imperfect. But I want to find a man who will be my friend and beloved and the most important interlocutor in my life. I will give my tenderness and attention. So you want mutual feelings and be needed for your beloved man. I am ready to give care, tenderness and surround with love the one to whom I will really be dear. Are you ready to become everything to me? Maybe I`ll be lucky and this dating site will give me such a man!

[ 0.0241 ]