About Me

  • Birthday 31 Jan 1999
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.74m
  • Weight 141 Lbs / 64 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I really love sports, and I always prefer to spend time actively rather than doing nothing. Sometimes I like to dance and have fun, dancing takes a special place in my heart, I really give myself up to dancing and get high. I constantly listen to music, sometimes it really cheers me up. As a child, I loved to draw, but now there is no time for this, and no longer such an ardent desire. I also used to make jewelry with my own hands, but I quickly lost interest in this kind of activity.

Self Description

I am a very simple person, so my man should know what she wants from life and confidently and slowly go to it. Sometimes I can be quick-tempered, but I can calm myself down very quickly, I always try to control myself. I am very curious, I always try to learn as much as possible and gain a lot of knowledge. Indeed, in our time, then who owns the information, he owns the world. It is very important for me to bring my business to the end, so I never give up halfway. I also like to argue and prove my point of view, but I know how to come to a compromise in time. Caring for me is a very important factor, so I try to always take care of my loved ones.

I’m Looking For

I need a courageous and honest man with whom I will be sure that I am not only safe but also confident that my problems will always be solved. In my life there is no place for deception and unspoken words, it is very important for me and for my inner world. My future man should be self-confident and always be morally stable and ready for difficulties. He must also treat me with respect in the first place, in order to be an authority for me. He can never offend me and support me in difficult times if I need it. Necessarily in the future, our attitude for him should be in the first place, since I judge only by myself.

[ 0.0178 ]