Miracle standby mode is enabled!

About Me

  • Birthday 27 Jan 1989
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Makeevka, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 143 Lbs / 65 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I can say that I am the one, who loves being outdoors, meeting my friends. I love cooking, but my great passion is healthy food, as sport and good diet are important parts of my life. I am in love with football and I am a master of sports (fitness bikini).

Self Description

In my opinion, every person is the whole world with his own continents - traits of character, oceans - emotions and air - morality. I am the one, who always tries to help, to be kind and sympathetic. As for my negatives qualities, I can be lazy sometimes... But it happens not very often, usually I am determined and try to reach goals I set. I have very romantic nature - I dream to visit France, to spend the day walking along Champs Elysees and having dinner on one of the top floors of the Eiffel Tower.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for the one, who is not afraid to open his heart to love, to new emotions and to the new world. I would love to be with a man, who is into sports and leads a healthy lifestyle, who likes to spend a lot of time outdoors, who is a keen traveller ready for adventures! If you are romantic in your heart, if you see that this life is a present with lots of opportunities - don`t be afraid to write me. :))

[ 0.0601 ]